tickets OUT NOW theticketsellers or hatman city centre or summit records dudley rd limited early bird ticket only for £3 guest list add 235afd0c bb

New York's Bevy Boyz Release Official Music Video for Pink Juice

The Bevy Boyz have been making music together since their inception in 2013. The music group consists of Nikdeme aka Deem Beverley Beverley, Shane Wattz, FarmBevy, Ray Burgundy, and Keelow. These Queens, New York natives have dreams to take the rap game by storm and are currently revamping what it means to be a group. While speaking to them, they clearly state, “We don’t fit into a genre, we make music. We touch a little of everything”.

The Bevy Boyz have just dropped their anticipated official music video for “Pink Juice”, that has already received airplay in top 10 U.S. cities, Spain, Brazil, and London.  This upbeat music video features the group, beautiful women and pays homage to the night life.



Bevy Boyz is currently setting up their U.S. tour dates.

You can listen to their music here:

For more information, promo requests, or to arrange an interview, contact:

Follow on Instagram: @Bevyboyz

Views: 24


You need to be a member of to add comments!



Loading… Visitors

Website counter


© 2019   Created by Admin.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service